[Free The Debt Club Alpha #4] Ebook ↠ Kelly Favor

read The Debt Club Alpha #4

Ol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable And now she has a problem Before the party Raven Hartley was a waitress struggling to make ends meet still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal that haun. OMG I am going to die after reading this chapterA cliffhanger that makes you want to throw the nook across the floor All i can say is DopplegangerWHYI just really love this story and Want Part 5 right now Please release it really soon KellyI m gonna seriously die Waiting

read Ê PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook É Kelly Favor

The Debt Club Alpha #4

Ts her After the party she’s presented with a choice Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed The Debt 4 is the fourth book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure Fight For Her and Naked For fans of HM Ward and JS Coope. Loving this book and the series so farRaven Hartley was a struggling waitress who just made one innocent mistake Who thought going to a party at a millionaire s home could cause trouble for RavenJake Novak is a pop idol who always gets what he wants He wants Raven but Raven knows better than to get involved with JakeAfter the party Raven is given a choice become Jake s personal escort or have her life destroyed by the ClubWhat a choiceI would recommend this book and I can t wait for the rest of the books Still in love with Kelly Favor Books

Kelly Favor É 0 characters

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book four One innocent mistake A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire’s mansion and now twenty two year old Raven Hartley is in big trouble Because of him Gorgeous pop id. It seems there s nothing and no one Jake won t protect Raven from In this chapter Jake and Raven visit her parents to make their ruse believable and while they were there he took on the group of bullies that made her life a living hell That dude Andre was deplorable A real shit disturber I liked how Jake put him and his friends in their place with his fists PS I did not expect the plot twist that Raven is view spoilerJake s dead fiancee s doppelganger hide spoiler


10 thoughts on “The Debt Club Alpha #4

  1. says:

    While this fourth serial had a lot of storyline progression the grammatical errors seemed to increase significantly Maybe I'm being uptight but it is a big turn off for me when I've got to rearrangereplace words in my head to figure

  2. says:

    Memories or Presentthis book takes you on an emotional roller coaster Raven has many issues from her past that she refuses to be honest about but she wants her love interest Jake who needs full disclosure from her Jake is a shining knight in armor and wants to save and protect Raven from her demons but can't give her what she wants because h

  3. says:

    It seems there's nothing and no one Jake won't protect Raven from In this chapter Jake and Raven visit her parents to make their ruse believable and while they were there he took on the group of bullies that made

  4. says:

    OMG I am going to die after reading this chapterA cliffhanger that makes you want to throw the nook across the floor All i can say is DopplegangerWHY??????I just really love this story and Want Part 5 right now Pl

  5. says:

    Wha??? waiting

  6. says:

    It's getting very interesting now

  7. says:

    I so wish I knew at the start of this series that there was then four books I've just finished this and now I've got to wait for the next one to be released and I hate that Anywaymy thoughts about this bookok Jake still irritates the hell out o

  8. says:

    Loving this book and the series so farRaven Hartley was a struggling waitress who just made one innocent mistake Who thought going to a party at a millionaire's home could cause trouble for RavenJake Novak is a pop idol who always gets what he wants He wants Raven but Raven knows better than to get involved with JakeAfter

  9. says:

    The just keeps getting better Though every time it seems like Jake and Raven are getting close they get in their own way Its clear they both have a painful past That cliffhanger threw me for a loop I must say I never saw that coming I think w

  10. says:

    Ugh it seems like its going a little slower now Raven and Jake have made it back to her hometown All the memories for her are resurfacing and Jake and her seem to be slowly evolving There's a confrontation with her past and a revela