Blood Magic Divided Realms #3 Read AUTHOR Kim Richardson – Book or eBook


FREE READ Blood Magic Divided Realms #3

Blood Magic Divided Realms #3

Ave the man she loves As she and her daring companions take one last uest into enemy territory to save Jon Elena will face hardships she's never imaginedMeanwhile as rumors of monstrous forces gather on the horizon an unspeakable tragedy shatters Elena's world A darkness grows in Elena's soul caused b. A stunning dollar coaster rideThis series divided Realms steel maiden witch ueen and blood maiden was a page Turner What a ride I was up each night til 2 am to finish each of them The plot has many twists and turns you can t help but sit on the edge of your seat each book builds up on each other thinking and molding the adventureThe characters are well designed and stay easy to remember in action scenes A strong female heroine princes revenge magic and of course romance I was all for Jon but deep down I secretly hoped for the witch prince I give this 5 stars because not only could I feel the magic theme books are just that magic a unicorn among a herd of horses which there are plenty of horses in this series I look forward to checking out Kim s other series total recommendation to my fellow readers

READ ó STATIONROADSURGERYWIGSTON.CO.UK ´ Kim Richardson

Y the awakening of the black magic within her and soon finds herself on a deadly path at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to killBut if Elena can't find the strength to fight not only the darkness inside her but the evil about to be unleashed it could mean the end of everythi. Good finishing book for a great series If you enjoyed the first 2 in this series then this one will be right along those same feelings

Kim Richardson ´ 1 CHARACTERS

An electrifying fantasy tale filled with shocking twists heart pounding action and magic perfect for fans of Throne of Glass Graceling and The Girl of Fire and ThornsElena survived the witch king's clutches and the deadly witch trials to return to Gray Haven Yet she is far from her heart's desire to s. Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic The third book in the Divided Realms Series It made me anxious with life and death decisions at every corner I felt the characters as they spoke The demons were ruthless The magic has yet faded in this series Elena is back on her mission to find Jon and finally get the Heart of Arcania The writing is amazing Richardson truly has a gift I really love Elena She s stubborn and strong Even at great time of weakness she would never give upI won t die a coward I spat and wiped tears from my eyes I will fight There was never a dull moment There was never a time I looked down to see what page I was on I truly love and enjoy this series I also got a friend into it and she finished the book before me Richardson s stories are addictive and will keep you reading into the night Overall obviously it s a huge Five Star Rating for me Fantasy isn t my normal go to genre but when it s done amazing It s worth every word that s poured into it I waited almost forever for this and it was totally worth itLissa


10 thoughts on “Blood Magic Divided Realms #3

  1. says:

    Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic The third book in the Divided Realms Series It made me anxious with life and death decisions at every corner I felt the characters as they spoke The demons were ruthless The ma

  2. says:

    5 HUGE Stars Full review and rating will be up at Boundless book Reviews

  3. says:

    I'm sorry I just can't I can't stand Elena She's like a petulant child The first two books were iffy but I can't leave a series unfinished The w

  4. says:

    I mostly enjoyed this final book in the Steel Maiden trilogy and it was good to see how the saga concludedHaving said that the story was relatively drawn out and extremely predictable Hard core fans of Richardson won't be disappointed with this installment but my feelings towards it were decidedly lukewarm At

  5. says:

    Last book in the Trilogy Who will win?Hard to put down Elena has so much resting on her shoulders; so many decisions to make So many times she feels she's failed someone but she never gives up the fight Will it be worth it in the end? Can so much darkness and evil be defeated? Does it all rests with her? Find out You'll b

  6. says:

    A stunning dollar coaster rideThis series divided Realms steel maiden witch ueen and blood maiden was a page Turner What a r

  7. says:

    Great endingGreat conclusion of the series A little too much trembling on Elena's part and too much fear I would expect her to be in control of her fear after sooo many terrifying situations It was too bad new couple was married before Elena and Jon but I can live with the conclusion

  8. says:

    I really enjoyed this trilogy It's not perfect and Elena can be obnoxiously stubborn but the twists and characters made it worth it

  9. says:

    Good finishing book for a great series If you enjoyed the first 2 in this series then this one will be right along those same feelings

  10. says:

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this bookWowwhat a conclusion of a trilogy I am kind of sad that it has ended though as i love this world It is just filled with so much imagination that it whisks me away to another world full of the good and bad aspects of magicThis storyline was just such an addictive read you seriously

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *