Read Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1 epub BY Anita Rodgers – PDF & eBook



10 thoughts on “Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1

  1. says:

    Anita Rogers is an excellent author Coffee and Crime is a fun mystery keeping you guessing till the end Meet Scotti Fitzgerald and Zelda Carter who have had a tough life despite this they have goals and dreams When all seems lost will they give up? Anita will have you laughing and shaking your head as Scotti an

  2. says:

    A light hearted Story which was just what I needed gente wise The narrative can be a little cringey at times particularly in some of the cliches linked to detective work and spy stories which the author falls into However I I did enjoy some of the dialogues between Scotti and Zelda who are both sarcastic and powerful characters

  3. says:

    Coffee and a brownie? Yes pleaseI received a copy of Coffee Crime as a gift and I am grateful to the giver I have fallen in love with Scottie and her roommate Zelda Two determined orphans who have each other's back through thick an

  4. says:

    This is the second book I've read by Anita Rodgers and I really enjoyed it Coffee and Crime is a refreshing and creative m

  5. says:

    I received an ARC advanced readers copy of this book It was everything that I like in a cozy mystery Scottie and Zelda are great fun even while trying to do the same job by going on different tracks Scottie is trying to buy the diner that she works in at the beginning of the story which leads to interesting things as her investor suddenly is no longer investing in the project I don't want to give anything away but I read this b

  6. says:

    I enjoyed this uirky mystery written with a touch of humor Because of the author's flowing writing style the over four hund

  7. says:

    I really enjoyed this book I received a complimentary copy of this book through Voracious Readers Only

  8. says:

    This is the second book I've read by Anita Rodgers and I really enjoyed it Coffee and Crime is a refreshing and creative mystery with lots of twists and turns The main characters are Scotti Fitzgerald and Zelda Carter I love that Fitzgerald is one of my favorite authors and Zelda was the name of his wife They have big goals for achieving a better and prosperous life by buying the diner where Scotti works as foo

  9. says:

    Anita Rodgers was a new author to me and I'm delighted to have found her This first in a series of three 'Coffee Crime' is a smoothly

  10. says:

    I got my copy through Voracious Reads and I’m so glad I signed up this website It definitely took me a few chapters to find it binge worthy normally I’d have given up but reading other people’s reviews made me want to carry on and give it a fair chance I’m glad I did There’s lots of twists and a lot of moments I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Æ Anita Rodgers

Stretch to seal the deal But her investor's sudden death stops everything in its tracks and the money she was counting on is goneRacing against time scrambling for money and competing against a secret buyer Scotti’s once well ordered life is now totally out of control If she wants her diner dreams to come true she’ll have to put on her b. This is the second book I ve read by Anita Rodgers and I really enjoyed it Coffee and Crime is a refreshing and creative mystery with lots of twists and turns It s such a good book part thriller and part mystery My favorite thing about it is the main characters Scotti Fitzgerald and Zelda Carter Ir I love that Fitzgerald is one of my favorite authors and Zelda was the name of his wife They have big goals for achieving a better and prosperous life by buying the diner where Scotti works from her boss Manny But it seems their dreams and goals may not come to pass This book is so funny you ll be laughing out loud as you watch Scotti and Zelda investigate the crime while trying to hold onto their dreams It seems that this is just the first book in this series featuring Scotti Fitzgerald and her friend Zelda Carter I can t wait to read the others Check it out for an entertaining read

Download Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1

Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1

An alternate cover edition can be found hereWHO KNEW BUYING A DINER COULD BE MURDERWelcome to the wacky world of plucky waitress and pastry chef Scotti Fitzgerald where food is love and the answer to most problems Except perhaps murder After five years of working her tail off to buy Manny the Cuban’s diner Scotti is hurtling down the home. Coffee and a brownie Yes pleaseI received a copy of Coffee Crime as a gift and I am grateful to the giver I have fallen in love with Scottie and her roommate Zelda Two determined orphans who have each other s back through thick and thin I love Zelda s jeep but the way she drives scares not only Scottie but me as well as she hauls them from work to home to wherever they are headed Scottie s dream of being a chef who owns a diner dies with the murder of her friend and partner to be George Between finding love dodging police and bullets Scottie and Zelda are put to the test to find out who is the actual murderer One twist and turn after another will keep the girls and their friends searching for the truth

Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Æ Anita Rodgers

Ig girl pants step into a world of high society deceit and back stabbing in order to solve a murder Piece of cake right Fans of Stephanie Plum and Sookie Stackhouse will enjoy this fun and fast paced mystery – starring uirky and colorful characters who’ll feel like old friends and you’ll find yourself rooting for at every twist and tur. I really enjoyed this book I received a complimentary copy of this book through Voracious Readers Only