Take Me Series Box Set (kindle PDF) by Colleen Masters

Colleen Masters ì 5 Summary

Formula One racing team The esteemed daughter of Alfonso Lazio the greatest driver F1 has ever seen Siena seems to have it all figured out All she has to do is uphold her family's honor and ensure her brother Enzo's public image is pristine while he rises to fame and clenches the title as Formula One's new champion Everything is perfect Until she's swept mercilessly off her feet by the one man she can never be with The one man who can fuck it all up Harrison Davies is Team McClain's secret weapon and he's the only driver who threatens to steal the championship from Enzo Th.

Free read Take Me Series Box Set

Take Me Series Box Set

GET THE COMPLETE BESTSELLING Racing Romance Series By Colleen Masters This boxed set includes all four bestselling books from the Take Me FasterSeries Faster Harder Take Me#1 Faster Deeper Take Me#2 Faster Longer Take Me#3 Faster Hotter Take Me#4 How does a responsible intelligent career driven girl find herself half naked and hooking up with a bad boy Formula One driver in a Barcelona night club bathroom Siena Lazio is a lot of thingsbut reckless isn't one of them She's only in her mid twenties and already Team Ferrelli's Director of Public Relations and heiress to the top.

Free download ñ PDF, eBook or Kindle ePUB free ì Colleen Masters

E tattooed British bad boy knows how to get what he wants And always gets what he wants Harrison and Siena fall deeper and deeper with each secret tryst Passion flares reality fades and the lines between right and wrong begin to blur Driven by lust and ambition the couple delves into a world of treachery deceit lies and ultimate betrayal Is Siena ready to place her fragile heart into the hands of a speed demon and will the thrill of falling for him be worth it when they wreck 200000 Words Contemporary Romance For readers 18 Contains mature themes and explicit sexual content.

3 thoughts on “Take Me Series Box Set

  1. says:

    So I did enjoy what I read but it did not need FOUR books to tell the story I get that it takes place over an entire F1 season but that really is not what the main focus is at all so the length of this series is perplexing I honestly lost interest I jumped around to find out who was blackmailing Siena and creating problems I honestly still cannot figure out why it was necessary to spread this out into FOUR books Especially since our Hh f

  2. says:

    HARRISON NEED I SAY MOREI could not put this story down from the first page I loved all of the characters loved their lives they lived and loved the storytelling This story has it all Intrigue mystery just enough angst go

  3. says:

    This series was an okay read I prefer her MC series better Harrison though he's a naughty boy are we looking for somewhere private? Harrison asks I for one am completely in favor of that course of action Who knew I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *